Canadian holidays and seasonal calendar 2019: great opportunities to send fresh flowers to your loved ones!

Sending flowers to your concern and love is not limited to one or two occasions in the year. Toronto Bulk Flowers has compiled a list of important Canadian holidays and seasonal events of 2019 that you can use as an opportunity to order fresh flowers and brighten up someone’s special day. 

January 1, 2019 (Tuesday) – New Year 2019

Why not celebrate New Year with fresh and new flowers? You can order flowers in advance as well.

February 14, 2019 (Thursday) – Valentine’s Day

Your valentine is never going to forgive you if you forget Valentine’s Day flowers. We are here to save the day!

March 20, 2019 (Wednesday) – First Day of Spring

What could be a better idea to celebrate the arrival of spring than with a bouquet of fresh flowers?

April 14, 2019 (Wednesday) – Administrative Professionals Day

It is also known as Secretary’s Day. Appreciate the hard work that put in 365 days and order office plants or flowers to remind them that you appreciate their efforts.

April 21, 2019 (Sunday) – Easter

Easter (April 21, Sunday) and Good Friday (April 19, Friday) are good times to remember your family members who live far away by sending them flowers.

May 12, 2019 (Sunday) – Mother’s Day

All mothers need a token of love and appreciation with some special Mother’s Day flowers.

June 16, 2019 (Sunday) – Father’s Day

Flowers are a great way of showing how much you value the parenthood efforts of fathers.

June 21, 2019 (Friday) – First Day of Summer

Summer brings back joy and sunshine to everyone’s lives. Spread the bliss with FTD flowers.

July 1, 2019 (Monday) – Canada Day

Canada Day is another good occasion to show your gratitude and love with flowers.

September 8, 2019 (Sunday) – Grandparents’ Day

Give a flower and vase gift to your parents so that they know that you always remember them and value their presence in your lives.

September 29, 2019 (Sunday) – Rosh Hashanah

Jewish New Year Celebrations Rosh Hashanah are best complemented with floral decorations.

October 14, 2019 (Monday) – Thanksgiving

When you have been invited to a Thanksgiving dinner, you can choose the best gift from a range of flowers available online on our website.

October 16, 2019 (Wednesday) – Boss’ Day

We can name 101 reasons for how you can improve your work environment with a simple act of sweetness by sending flowers to your boss on this day.

October 19, 2019 (Saturday) – Sweetest Day

How can the sweetest day be celebrated without a romantic expression with sweetest flowers?

October 31, 2019 (Thursday) – Halloween

Think out-of-the-box this Halloween with a sweet-smelling gift of daisies.

November 29, 2019 (Friday) – Black Friday

Black Friday calls for roses in a black box. Guess what, we have that for you!

December 22, 2019 (Sunday) – Hanukkah

Hanukkah and the Festival of Light can become a lovely memory with some fresh lilies.

December 25, 2019 (Wednesday) – Christmas

Christmas is the time when everyone is expecting a gift. Want to order Christmas flowers?

Order at Toronto Bulk Flowers.